Message sent from:
Together we can aim high, work hard, have fun!

Who's Who

Senior Management Team

Head Teacher

Mrs. Y Sayer

Deputy Head Teacher

Miss. S. Froydenlund


Year R Team

Year Group Leader

Mrs. L. Ellis

Teacher LSAs
Cockle Mrs. S.  Smith

Mrs. J. Milne

Mrs. L. Hardwick

Mrs. D. Owens

Mrs. T. Ginn

Mrs. J. Dolman

Mrs. E. Cameron

Mrs. V. Restarick

Limpet Miss. C. Bradley
Mussel Mrs. L. Ellis
Oyster Mrs. C. Farmer


Year 1 Team

Year Group Leader

Mrs. C. Brasted

Teacher LSAs
Sea Urchin

Mrs. C. Brasted

Mrs. L. Cole

Mrs. K. Judd

Miss. S. Key

Mrs. A. Mohan


Shrimp Mrs. AM. Jones
Starfish Miss. H. Irving
Whelks Miss. I. Adams


Year 2 Team

Year Group Leaders

Mrs. S. Huband

Mrs. E. Dawson

Teachers LSAs
Barnacle Miss. L. Hayton

Mrs. S. Winslow

Mrs. K. Cruiks

Mrs. T. Perkins

Mrs. P. Harris



Mrs. E. Dawson

Mrs. S. Huband

Lobster Miss. E. Watts
Seahorse Mrs. S. Cekerevac


Mrs C. Parish
Learning Mentors
Mrs L. Hardwick
Mrs T. Perkins
Mrs P. Harris
Specialist LSAs
Mrs E. Cameron
Mrs V. Restarick
Mrs. V. Skinner
Mrs. D. Wade
PPA cover LSA
Mrs P. Burdett
Business Manager
Ms A. Miller
Admin Team
Mrs K. Attfield
Mrs S. Jeacock

Site Manager
Mr. T. Fossett

Assistant Site Manager
Mr S. Silver
Catering Supervisor
Mrs S. Maddin
Assistant Catering Supervisor
Ms B. Axley

Catering Assistants
Ms F. Axley
Mrs J. Perry
Mrs J. Cresswell
Ms J. Foley

Mrs. R. Griffiths

Supply Teachers
Mrs A. Cousins
Mrs S. Lewis
Mrs K. Munson

Mrs. T. Avery


Midday Assistants

Mrs. S. Barlett

Mrs. L. Batchelor

Mrs. C. Blackwell

Mrs. S. Brooks

Mrs. N. Donnison

Mrs. L. Dyer

Mrs. C. Fraser

Mrs. H. Head

Mrs. T. Hobday

Mrs. J. Ives

Mrs. M. Lakeman

Mrs. J. Lane

Mrs. F. Walker


After School Club

Mrs. K. Judd

Mrs. J. Cohen

Mr. G. Boosey

Mrs. A. Vaughan


English (TLR 2)

Sharon Cekerevac

Maths (TLR 2)

Anne Marie Jones

Technology Team (ICT/DT)

Laura Hayton/Claire Jackson /Charlie Brasted/Laura Ellis/Laura Cole

The World Team (History/ Geography/RE)

Sandra Huband/Emma Dawson/Helene Irvine/Sarah Smith

Physical Team (Science/PE/PHSE)

Emily Watts/Anne Marie Jones/Catherine Farmer

Creative Team (Music/Art)

Sharon Cekerevac/Isabelle Adams/Carly Bradley


Claire Parish

More Able and Talented

Sarah Froydenlund


Sharon Cekerevac

Pupil Voice/School Council

Laura Ellis

Well Being Champion

Catherine Farmer

Eco Warriors

Sarah Smith


Sandra Huband


Charlie Brasted


Emma Fettroll (Maternity Leave)


Claire Jackson 

Parental Involvement

Sarah Froydenlund

Pupil Achievement and Tracking

Yolande Sayer KS1

Sarah Froydenlund YR

Monitoring and Self Evaluation

Yolande Sayer and Sarah Froydenlund

Assessment for Learning

Yolande Sayer

Induction Mentor

Sarah Froydenlund

NQT Mentors

Sarah Froydenlund/Laura Ellis/Emma Dawson

Designated Safeguarding

Yolande Sayer/Sarah Froydenlund/Sharon Cekerevac

Health Safety

Yolande Sayer/Tony Fossett/Sarah Froydenlund

Educational Visits Coordinator

Sarah Froydenlund

Risk Assessment Coordinator

Sarah Froydenlund

Nurture Base Manager Claire Parish
Hit enter to search